top of page

1        Runaway    
2        Conqueror    
3        Running With The Wolves    
4        Lucky    
5        Winter Bird    
6        I Went Too Far    
7        Through The Eyes Of A Child    
8        Warrior    
9        Murder Song    
10        Home    
11        Under The Water    
12        Black Water Lilies


℗ & © 2016 Decca A Division Of Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Made in the EU.

Issued in regular jewel case with transparent tray and with 20-page booklet. At least some copies sold with a transparent front sticker attached to the outside of the shrink-wrap.

Aurora – All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend

SKU: 0602547370778
    bottom of page