top of page

A1        So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
A2        Just In Case
A3        Memories Are Made Of This
A4        That's What You Do To Me
A5        Sleepless Nights
A6        What Kind Of Girl Are You
A7        Oh, True Love
A8        Carol Jane
A9        Some Sweet Day
A10        Nashville Blues
A11        You Thrill Me (Through And Through)
A12        I Want You To Know
B1        Made To Love
B2        That's Just Too Much
B3        Stick With Me Baby
B4        Baby What You Want Me To Do
B5        Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
B6        Always It's You
B7        Love Hurts
B8        Lucille
B9        So How Come (No One Loves Me)
B10        Donna, Donna
B11        A Change Of Heart
B12        Cathy's Clown

Everly Brothers – It's Everly Time & A Date With The Everly Brothers

SKU: 8719039003716
$16.900 Precio
$13.900Precio de oferta
    bottom of page