top of page

A1    Nick Drake–    Come In To The Garden (Introduction)    
A2    Nick Drake–    They're Leaving Me Behind    
A3    Nick Drake–    Time Piece    
A4    Molly Drake–    Poor Mum    
A5    Nick Drake–    Winter Is Gone
A6    Nick Drake And Gabrielle Drake–    All My Trials
A7    The Family Trio–    Kegelstatt Tri
A8    Nick Drake–    Betty & Dupree
A9    Nick Drake–    Strolling Down The Highway

B1    Nick Drake–    Paddling In Rushmere    
B2    Nick Drake–    Cocaine Blues    
B3    Nick Drake–    Blossom    
B4    Nick Drake–    Been Smoking Too Long
B5    Nick Drake–    Black Mountain Blues    
B6    Nick Drake–    Tomorrow Is A Long Time
B7    Nick Drake–    If You Leave Me

C1    Nick Drake–    Here Come The Blues    
C2    Nick Drake–    Sketch 1    
C3    Nick Drake–    Blues Run The Game    
C4    Nick Drake–    My Baby So Sweet
C5    Nick Drake–    Milk And Honey    
C6    Nick Drake–    Kimbie    
C7    Nick Drake–    Bird Flew By    
D1    Nick Drake–    Rain    
D2    Nick Drake–    Strange Meeting II    
D3    Nick Drake–    Day Is Done    
D4    Nick Drake–    Come Into The Garden    
D5    Nick Drake–    Way To Blue    
D6    Molly Drake–    Do You Ever Remember?

Nick Drake - Family Tree

SKU: 602547000507
    bottom of page