top of page


A1        Waitin' For The Bus
A2        Jesus Just Left Chicago
A3        Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
A4        Master Of Sparks
A5        Hot, Blue And Righteous
B1        Move Me On Down The Line
B2        Precious And Grace
B3        La Grange
B4        Shiek
B5        Have You Heard?


180 Gram High Performance Vinyl
Cut from the original analog master tapes for audiophile quality

©&℗ 1973 Warner Bros. Records, Inc

ZZ Top – Tres Hombres

SKU: 0081227996994
    bottom of page